01-Joseph's First Prayer
02-God, The Eternal Father
03-Jesus Of Nazareth
04-How Great The Wisdom And The Love
05-Nearer My God To Thee
06-Abide With Me 'Tis Eventide
07-O My Father
08-The Release
09-Come, Follow Me
10-A Poor Wayfaring Man Of Grief
11-Day Of Rest
12-Praise To The Man
13-He Is Risen
14-Come, Come Ye Saints
15-I Need Thee Every Hour
16-God Be With You Till We Meet Again
17-Fireside Medley- Remember Me-I Believe In Christ-Come Thou Font.

01-Love At Home
02-More Holiness Give Me
03-Behold, The Great Redeemer Died
04-I Know That My Redeemer Lives
05-God, Our Father, Hear Us Pray
06-I Feel My Savior's Love
07-All Creatures Of Our God And King
08-Father In Heaven, We Do Believe
09-Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
10-Father In Heaven
11-In Humility, Our Savior
12-How Gentle God's Commands
13-Journey Within
14-The Restoration Medley

No hay comentarios:

Conferencia General Abril 2018